Neighbourhood Renewal Areas (DfC)

Neighbouhood Renewal Areas (NRAs) are neighbourhoods identified as experiencing the most severe multiple deprivation and have been chosen to receive support under the Department for Communities People and Place strategy for Neighbourhood Renewal. In total 36 neighbourhoods have been identified to receive support.  

More information on Neigbourhood Renewal Areas is available on the NINIS website.

Geography Preview

Attribute Table

NRA Neighbourhood Renewal Area (NRA) Name
Development Office Development Office responsible

Neighbourhood Renewal Areas Boundary in GIS format